The world's only congress on Petroleum - Coal - Gas industry with a focus on Synergy for Energy
R S Butola Mr. R. S. Butola
Former Chairman
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.
Dr M P Narayanan Dr. M. P. Narayanan
Former Chairman
Coal India Ltd., NLC

U Kumar Mr. U. Kumar
Advisor (Coal), Essel Mining & Industries Ltd.
Former CMD, South Eastern Coalfields Limited
Veena Swarup Ms. Veena Swarup
Director (HR)
Engineers India Ltd.

K A Sinha Mr. K. A. Sinha
Former Director (T), Coal India Limited
Chairman, Min Mec Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.
      Copyright © 2010-2018 WPCC | All rights reserved
Powered by: U I Media | INDIA
Contact Us