The world's only congress on Petroleum - Coal - Gas industry with a focus on Synergy for Energy

Mr. Anil Razdan
Former Secretary Power, Government of India
Chairman, Energy And Environment Foundation


Mr. S. K. Srivastava
Former Secretary Coal
Government of India

  • Dr. Satish B. Agnihotri
    Former Secretary Co-ordination, Cabinet Secretariat
    Former Secretary MNRE, Government of India
    President, Energy And Environment Foundation
  • Mr. G. C. Chaturvedi
    Former Secretary MoP&NG, Government of India
  • Mr. Alok Perti
    Former Secretary Coal, Government of India
  • Dr. A. N. Saksena
    Former Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor, Government of India
  • Mr. B. C. Bora
    Former CMD, ONGC
  • Mr. R. S. Butola
    Former Chairman, Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.
  • Mr. Sudhir Vasudeva
    Former CMD, ONGC
  • Dr. C. R. Prasad
    CMD, Everest Power Private Limited
    Former CMD, GAIL (India) Ltd.
  • Dr. A. K. Balyan
    CEO (Oil & Gas), Reliance Group
  • Mr. Prabhat Singh
    Managing Director & CEO, Petronet LNG Ltd.
  • Dr. M. P. Narayanan
    Former Chairman, Coal India Ltd.
  • Dr. V. K. Garg
    Former Chairman, Joint Electricity Regulatory Commission for Goa and Union Territories
  • Dr. Avinash Chandra
    Former First Director General, DGH
  • Mr. D. N. Awasthi
    Former Member, ONGC
  • Mr. B. S. Negi
    Former Member, Petroleum and Natural Gas Regulatory Board
  • Mr. N. N. Gautam
    Advisor, ACB (India) Ltd
  • Dr. Winfried Damm
    Director, Indo-German Energy Programme (IGEN), GIZ
  • Dr. R. K. Malhotra
    Director General, PetroFed
  • Mr. B. Akala
    Former CMD, CMPDIL
  • Mr. K. A. Sinha
    Former Director (T), Coal India Ltd
    Chairman, Min Mec Consultancy Pvt. Ltd
  • Ms. Veena Swarup
    Director (HR), Engineers India Ltd.
  • Mr. B. K. Sinha
    CEO (Coal), Hindustan Powerprojects Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. U. Kumar
    Advisor (Coal), Essel Mining & Industries Ltd.
    Former CMD, South Eastern Coalfields Ltd.
  • Dr. Ramesh Kumar Jalan
    Resource Person & Moderator, Climate Change Community, Solution Exchange, UNDP
  • Dr. Anil K. Garg
    President, World PetroCoal Congress & Expo
      Copyright © 2010-2018 WPCC | All rights reserved
Powered by: U I Media | INDIA
Contact Us