The world's only congress on Petroleum - Coal - Gas industry with a focus on Synergy for Energy
S K Srivastava Mr. S. K. Srivastava
Former Secretary, Ministry of Coal
Government of India
Dr Satish B Agnihotri Dr. Satish B. Agnihotri
Former Secretary Co-ordination, Cabinet Secretariat
Former Secretary MNRE
Government of India

Dr A K Balyan Dr. A. K. Balyan
CEO (Oil & Gas)
Reliance Group
Sudhir Vasudeva Mr. Sudhir Vasudeva
Former CMD

Mr. P. Uma Shankar Mr. N. N. Gautam
ACB India Ltd, India
      Copyright © 2010-2018 WPCC | All rights reserved
Powered by: U I Media | INDIA
Contact Us