The world's only congress on Petroleum - Coal - Gas industry with a focus on Synergy for Energy
Dr R K Malhotra Dr. R. K. Malhotra
Former Director (Research & Development)
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.
D N Awasthi Mr. D. N. Awasthi
Former Member

Dr B S Negi Dr. B. S. Negi
Former Member
Petroleum and Natural Gas Regulatory Board
B K Sinha Mr. B. K. Sinha
President (Coal)
Hindustan Power Projects Pvt. Ltd.

Dr Ramesh Kumar Jalan Dr. Ramesh Kumar Jalan
Resource Person & Moderator
Climate Change Community, Solution Exchange
      Copyright © 2010-2018 WPCC | All rights reserved
Powered by: U I Media | INDIA
Contact Us