The world's only congress on Petroleum - Coal - Gas industry with a focus on Synergy for Energy Bloomberg logo
HE Mr. Hardeep Singh Puri
Union Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Government of India

HE Mr. Pralhad Joshi
Union Minister of Coal, Mines & Parliamentary Affairs
Government of India

Mr. Bhagwanth Khuba
Hon'ble Minister of State for
New and Renewable Energy, Chemicals and Fertilizers, Government of India

Mr. Pankaj Jain
Secretary, Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Government of India

Mr. Amrit Lal Meena
Secretary, Ministry of Coal
Government of India

Mr. Anil Razdan
Chairman, Energy And Environment Foundation
Former Secretary Power, Government of India

Mr. Razdan, IAS Former Secretary of Power, Government of India, also served as an Additional Secretary of Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas of Govt. of India. Mr. Razdan has held important assignments in the State Govt. of Haryana and Govt. of India, from time to time. He is an IAS Officer of 1973 batch from Haryana Cadre. He has rich and varied experience in various sectors like Energy, Tourism, Urban Development, Industries, Education, Water Resources, etc. He has been an Independent Director of Bharat Electronics Ltd. He has been Director of HPCL. Mr. Razdan served as a Part-time Director of ONGC, GAIL India and Additional Director of Indian Oil Corp. Ltd. He is an alumnus of St. Stephen's College, Delhi for B.Sc. (Hons.), Physics and Faculty of Law, Delhi University for LL.B.

Mr. Nobuo TANAKA
Chair, the Steering Committee of Innovation for Cool Earth Forum (ICEF)
CEO, Tanaka Global, Inc,. Former Executive Director, IEA 2007-2011, Japan

Ms. Sunita Satyapal
Director, Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technologies Office
U.S. Department of Energy

Mr. Partha Bhattacharyya
Former Chairman
Coal India Limited

Ms. Sushma Rawat
Director (Exploration)
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited

Mr. Manu Puri
Ernst & Young

Mr. Alok Kumar
Executive Director, Centre for High Technology
Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas, Government of India

Dr. Ganapathy Arumugam
Managing Director
Enhanced Bio-fuels and Technologies India Private Limited

Mr. Stefan Kaufmann
Hydrogen Executive Advisor, thyssenkrupp Board
Senior Advisor, Horváth & Partners, Germany
Former Member German Bundestag and Federal Commissioner for Green Hydroge

Dr. Bibek Bandyopadhyay
Senior Advisor
Ernst & Young

Mr. Sanjay Sharma
Skill Council for Mining Sector

Mr. Keisuke Sadamori
Director, Energy Markets and Security
International Energy Agency, France

Mr. Abdul Aziz Othman
Malaysia Gas Association, Malaysia

Mr. Bill Ireland
Logan Energy Limited, UK

Mr. N. S. Balamukundan
Biodiesel Association of India

Dr. Akhilesh Sarraf
Biodiesel Manufacturers' Association

Mr. Nachiket Muley
EShakti Binary Currents Pvt Ltd

Mr. Salman Zafar
BioEnergy Consult

Mr. N. N. Ray
Chief General Manager & Head Environment, IPSHEM
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd.

Mr. Prashant K Banerjee
Executive Director
Society of Indian Automobile Manufacturers

Mr. Tim Chan
Assistant Director of Government & Public Affairs - Asia / Middle East
Methanol Institute, Singapore

Mr. Atul Saxena
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Growdiesel Ventures Limited

Mr. Sangram Chaudhary
Managing Director
Banas Dairy

Ms. Sangeeta Srivastava
Executive Director
Godavari Biorefineries Ltd.

Dr. SSV Ramakumar
Director (Research & Development)
Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Mr. Anurag Sharma
Director (Onshore)
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd.

Mr. James Watson
Secretary General
Eurogas, Belgium

Mr. Michael Smith
Chairman, CEO & Founder
Freeport LNG, USA

Mr. Martin Abbott
globalCOAL, UK

Dr. Anthony Yuen
Managing Director, Head Commodities, PAN Asia
Citi Research, Singapore

Mr. Gary Lawrence
Segment President, Power & Grid Segment
Schneider Electric Offices, UAE

Mr. Tim Buckley
Director Energy Finance Studies Australia/South Asia
IEEFA, Australia

Dr. Andrew Minchener OBE
General Manager
International Centre for Sustainable Carbon (ICSC), UK

Capt. Kuldeep Singh
Vice President Technical Services
Gallagher Marine Systems Llc., USA

Dr. Dev Gavaskar
True North Venture, USA

Mr. Shashank Krishna
Specialist in Energy & Infrastructure Sector
Baker Botts

Mr. Richard H. Johnson
Technical Director
ITOPF Limited, UK

Ms. Unni Einemo
International Bunker Industry Association, UK

Mr. Richard Matthews
Director (Consultancy & Research)
E.A. Gibson Shipbrokers Ltd., UK

Mr. Mangesh Patankar
Director – Gas & LNG Consulting
Wood Mackenzie, Singapore

Dr. Andrew Duguid
Vice President
Advanced Resoures International Inc., USA

Mr. V. R. Sharma
Managing Director
Jindal Steel & Power Limited

Professor Dr. H.M. Zakir Hossain
Chairman, Department of Petroleum and Mining Engineering
Jashore University of Science and Technology, Bangladesh

Dr. C. Laxma Reddy
Additional Director General (Exploration)
Directorate General of Hydrocarbons

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Vij
Director, School of Petroleum Technology
Pandit Deendayal Energy University

Dr. Neeraj Mathur
Chief General Manager (R&D)
Oil India Limited

Mr. Snigdho Majumdar
Executive Director
Engineers India Limited

Mr. N. N. Gautam
ACB India Ltd

Mr. Gautam has been associated with ACB India Ltd since 2009. He is also associated as Advisor to Board of Directors in the field of Marketing and Business Development. He holds Ist Class Mine Manager's Certificate of Competency (Coal) from DGMS, Dhanbad. He was Director (Technical)/Advisor (Projects) with Ministry of Coal, Government of India.

Mr. Saunak Rai
General Manager
Fuel LNG, Singapore

Dr. B. S. Negi
Former Member
Petroleum and Natural Gas Regulatory Board

Mr. V. K. Arora
Chief Mentor
Karam Chand Thapar & Bros. (Coal Sales) Ltd.

Ms. Vibhuti Garg
Energy Economist, Lead India
Institute for Energy Economics and Financial Analysis

Dr. Akila Muthuramalingam
KPR Institute of Engineering & Technology

Mr. Varun Kumar
Managing Director
Dev Energy

Capt. D. C. Sekhar
Alpha Mers Ltd.

Mr. Nitin Ambhaikar
Exotron Thermal Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. V. K. Garg
Former Chairman, Joint Electricity Regulatory Commission & CMD
Power Finance Corporation

Dr. A. K. Balyan
Former MD & CEO
Petronet LNG Limited

Mr. S. K. Soonee
Former CEO
Power System Operation Corporation Limited

      Copyright © 2010-2018 WPCC | All rights reserved
Powered by: U I Media
Contact Us